Contact with DUWO

Would you like to contact DUWO? We have other contact options for customers and business relations.

Opening hours

To prevent the spread of the corona virus, our offices are closed. 

Offices Amsterdam, Delft, Den Haag en Leiden
Monday: 8.30-17.00
Tuesday to Friday: 12.00-17.00 

Visiting hours Office Deventer
Monday: 09.00-10.15
Tuesday: 14.45- 16.00
Wednesday: 9.00-10.15 (only even weeks)
Friday: 14.45-16.00

DUWO is closed in 2020 on

Wednesday 1 January New Year’s Day
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thurday 21 May Ascension Day
Friday 22 May Friday after Ascension Day
Monday 1 June Whit Monday
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve: open till 16:00 pm
Friday 25 December Christmas
Thursday 31 December New Year’s Eve: open till 16:00 pm

VAT number

Our VAT number is NL 8042.62.688.B.01.

Offices

Mail address:
P.O. Box 54
2600 AB  DELFT

Office Amsterdam

Uilenstede 108
1183 AM  AMSTELVEEN
Route description

Office Delft

Professor Schermerhornstraat 4
2628 PZ  DELFT
Route description

Office Deventer

Handelskade 75, room A1.03
7417 DH  DEVENTER
Route description

Office Leiden

Rapenburg 33
2311 GG  LEIDEN
Route description

Office The Hague

Stamkartplein 98
2521 ER  DEN HAAG
Route description

 
Annuleren

Waarmee kunnen wij je helpen?

Begin hier met zoeken!

Geen resultaten gevonden