Contact customers

Contact with DUWO

Mail us using the contact form or submit a request for repairs.

Phone number: 0900-2353896 (local rate) (Mo-Fr 8.30-17.00)
Phone number outside the Netherlands (caller ID must be enabled): +31 (0)15-2192299 (costs depend on country) (Mo-Fr 8.30-17.00)

Opening hours

Offices Amsterdam, Delft, Den Haag en Leiden
Monday: 8.30-17.00
Tuesday to Friday: 12.00-17.00

Visiting hours Office Deventer
Monday: 09.00-10.15
Tuesday: 14.45- 16.00
Wednesday: 9.00-10.15 (only even weeks)
Friday: 14.45-16.00

Offices

Mail address: P.O. Box 54, 2600 AB  DELFT

Office Amsterdam
Uilenstede 108, 1183 AM  AMSTELVEEN

Office Delft
Professor Schermerhornstraat 4, 2628 PZ  DELFT

Office Deventer
Handelskade 75, room A1.03, 7417 DH  DEVENTER

Office Leiden
Rapenburg 33, 2311 GG  LEIDEN

Office The Hague
Stamkartplein 98, 2521 ER  DEN HAAG

DUWO is closed in 2018 on

Monday 1 January New Year's day
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Friday 27 April King's day
Thursday 10 May Ascension day
Friday 11 May Friday after Ascension day
Monday 21 May Whit Monday
Wednesday 5 December: opened till 16.00 pm Sinterklaas
Monday 24 December: opened till 16:00 pm Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25 December and Wednesday 26 December Christmas
Monday 31 December: opened till 16:00 pm New Year's Eve
Tuesday 1 Januari 2019 New Years' day

VAT number

Our VAT number is NL 8042.62.688.B.01.

 

Share this page